UFC London Results: Tom Aspinall stops Marcin Tybura in the main event

LockerRoom Team
25 July 2023

UFC Fight Night: Aspinall vs. Tybura also known as UFC London was broadcasted live in Asia on Sunday, July 23, from London's O2 Arena. As anticipated, the clash between heavyweight knockout specialists, #5 contender Tom Aspinall and #10 ranked Marcin Tybura, started off with an explosive exchange.

Aspinall showcased his precision and power, landing the first decisive blow that sent Tybura to the canvas. He swiftly followed up with punches, securing a victory in the first round, all in just over a minute.

In the co-main event, the showdown between women's flyweight finishers Molly McCann and Julija Stoliarenko lived up to the hype with its rapid pace. Stoliarenko took control early on, executing a well-timed takedown and transitioning smoothly into her signature armbar submission, forcing McCann to tap out in the first round.

Both fights delivered thrilling performances and left fans captivated by the fighters' impressive skills and determination.

UFC London Results

  • Fight of the Night: Danny Roberts vs Jonny Parson
  • Performance of the Night: Tom Aspinall
  • Performance of the Night: Paul Craig



  • Tom Aspinall defeats Marcin Tybura by TKO (Strikes) at 1:13 of Round 1



  • Lerone Murphy defeats Josh Culibao by Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-27)
  • Fares Ziam defeats Jai Herbert by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
  • Paul Craig defeats Andre Muniz by TKO (Elbows) at 4:40 of Round 2
  • Nathaniel Wood defeats Andre Fili by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)


  • Jafel Filho defeats Daniel Barez by Submission (Arm Triangle Choke) at 3:26 of Round 1
  • Bruna Brasil defeats Shauna Bannon by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
  • Chris Duncan defeats Yanal Ashmouz by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Ketlen Vieira defeats Pannie Kianzad by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Makhmud Muradov defeats Bryan Barberena by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Mick Parkin defeats Jamal Pogues by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Jonny Parsons defeats Danny Roberts by TKO (strikes) at 4:57 of Round 2
  • Daniel Marcos (29-28, 29-28) defeats Davey Grant by Split Decision (29-28)

What are your thoughts on the event? Let us know in the comments below.


Please login to leave a comment


LockerRoom Logo
LockerRoom is a hangout place for everyone who cares about combat sports in India. We aim to provide a platform where everyone can discuss, network, debate, get latest updates and news, checkout exclusive interviews and stories regarding the Indian combat sports scene.