LockerRoom Logo

Goa Combat 2022: Ravi Saw vs. Rabindra Dhant headlines the event

LockerRoom Team
13 October 2022

Goa Combat 2022 is all set to happen on 22 October 2022 in Goa. The event will be hosted by Goa Alpha Events at the Dr Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Indoor Stadium in Goa and will be headlined by the showdown between Ravi Saw and Rabindra Dhant.

Ravi Saw, who has been a mainstay in the Indian MMA domestic circuit will be looking to get another win on his resume when Nepal’s Rabindra will be looking to make his own statement at the event. The fight will happen at Featherweight.

In the co-main event, Arun Bist will fight Fahad Khan in a Flyweight contest while Raj Madhesiya will fight Shoaib Khan in a Bantamweight fight. A fight between Vishal Kumar and Nikunj Sharma will also serve as an attraction.

In the women’s fight on the MMA card, Iohtilyn Wanker will fight Ayesha Shaikh in a Strawweight fight. Joel Gracias vs. Siddharth Kotapalli and Shahid Fardeen vs. Pruthvi Gulla will also be on the fight card.

The K1 Main event will see Shera Kotkeny fighting Koshish Shrestha at Welterweight. The K1 card will have two co-main events with Mounzeho Rene Faugeres fighting Harsh Dilip Sawant and Neeraj M P fighting Shoeb Ali.

Lionel Hupping will fight Kai Nesta Mac in a Middleweight fight when Roopak Kumar will be fighting Jason Lyngdog in Welterweight. Indian MMA fighters Vishnu Warrier and David Chhangte will fight under K1 Rules as well. The card will be completed by Arka Banerjee and Feroz Khan. The event will be sanctioned by GAMMA India.

You can see the fight card for the event below.

K1 Fight Card for Goa Combat 2022

  • Arka Banerjee vs. Feroz Khan (K1 Undercard)
  • Vishnu Warrier vs. David Chhangte (K1 Undercard)
  • Roopak Kumar vs. Jason Lyngdoh (K1 Undercard)
  • Kai Nesta Mac vs. Lionel Hupping (K1 Undercard)
  • Neeraj MP vs. Shoeb Ali (K1 Co-Main Event)
  • Mounzeho Rene Faugeres vs. Harsh Dilip Sawant (K1 Co-Main event)
  • Shera Kotkeny vs. Koshish Shrestha (K1 Main Event)

MMA Fight Card for Goa Combat 2022

  • Joel Gracias vs. Siddharth Kotapalli (MMA Undercard)
  • Iohtilyn Wanker vs. Ayesha Shaikh (MMA Undercard)
  • Shahid Fardeen vs. Pruthvi Gulla (MMA Undercard)
  • Vishal Kumar vs. Nikunj Sharma (MMA Undercard)
  • Raj Madhesiya vs. Shoaib Khan (MMA Co-Main event)
  • Arun Bist vs. Fahad Khan (MMA Co-Main Event)
  • Ravi Saw vs. Rabindra Dhant (MMA Main Event)

What are your predictions for the event? Let us know in the comments below.


Please login to leave a comment


TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout UsContact Us
2024 All Rights Reserved © LockerRoom Network