LockerRoom Logo

Matrix Fight Night 6: Matrix Fight Night announces full fight card for the event

LockerRoom Team
24 July 2021

Matrix Fight Night has announced the full fight card for Matrix Fight Night 6. The announcement was made today through the social media pages of MFN.

Update: Matrix Fight Night 6: Update Fight Card Revealed for the event in Dubai

In the main event, Bhabajeet Choudhury will be going up against Jason Ramesh Solomon when in the co-main event, Anshul Jubli will fight Farhad Hazratzada of Afghanistan. Farhad will be the first foreign fighter to compete in Matrix Fight Night as well.

Update: Bhabajeet Choudhury goes off on Jason Solomon, says Jason pulled out of fight

Srikant Sekhar will be going up against Vikas Ruhil as reported earlier when Amit Raj and Sandeep Dahiya will be locking horns in a catchweight bout. Additionally, the promotion has announced showdowns such as Jacky Gahlot vs. Sanjeet Budhwar, Seth Rosario vs. Hemant Wadekar, Punyajit Likharu vs. Anthony Syiem, Jojo Rajakumari vs. Puja Tomar, Musa Raish vs. Abhimanyu Rai and Dhruv Chaudhary vs. Sumeet Khade which were earlier announced for Matrix Fight Night 6 before the event was postponed

MFN 6 is scheduled to happen on 24 September 2021 in Dubai. The event was supposed to happen earlier this year but was postponed due to the pandemic situation that was prevailing.

Matrix Fight Night 6 Fight Card:

  • Bhabajeet Choudhury vs. Jason Ramesh Solomon
  • Anshul Jubli vs. Farhad Hazratzada
  • Srikant Sekhar vs. Vikas Ruhil
  • Amit Raj vs. Sandeep Dahiya
  • Jacky Gahlot vs. Sanjeet Budhwar
  • Seth Rosario vs. Hemant Wadekar
  • Punyajit Likharu vs. Anthony Syiem
  • Jojo Rajakumari vs. Puja Tomar
  • Musa Raish vs. Abhimanyu Rai
  • Dhruv Chaudhary vs. Sumeet Khade

What are your predictions for the event? Let us know in the comment section of the article below.

You can download our mobile app available on the Google Playstore and the App Store for all the latest news and updates from the Combat Sports World


Please login to leave a comment


TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout UsContact Us
2024 All Rights Reserved © LockerRoom Network