LockerRoom Logo

4th MMA India Nationals: Here is the list of medal winners from the event

LockerRoom Team
24 February 2021

MMA India rolled out the Fourth MMA India Nationals from Lucknow this past weekend and saw a participation of 223 athletes from 22 states and 3 union territories. Champions were crowned across 16 weight classes with Tamil Nadu bagging the most number of medals followed by Uttar Pradesh and Telangana.

Maharasthra came in at fourth in the standings. The event was held at the Babu Sunder Singh Institute of Technology and Management and you can see the complete results from the event below.

Female: Atomweight:

  1. Vridhi Kumari (TN)
  2. Shvanshika Sharma (UP)
  3. Aksheta Shenbhogue (KA)
  4. Shivani Sen (UP)

Female: Flyweight:

  1. Muskan Ratre (CG)
  2. Maithri (KA)
  3. Ritika (UP)

Female: Middleweight:

  1. Divya Rajeswari (TS)

Female: Bantamweight:

  1. Khushboo (MH)
  2. Mandeep Kaur (UK)
  3. Quasain Khan (UP)

Female: Lightweight:

  1. Irshita Aggrawal (UP)
  2. Aushi Singh (DL)
  3. Shiwari Sharma (HP)
  4. Surahbi Sankila (MP)

Female: Strawweight:

  1. Fathima (TN)
  2. Anamika Verma (UP)
  3. Kavyasree K (KA)
  4. Geeta Das (MP)

Male: Bantamweight:

  1. Lenin Prakash (TN)
  2. Limasunep Imchen (Nagaland)
  3. Shubham Waghmare (MH)
  4. Deepak Shekawat (HR)

Male: Flyweight:

  1. Mahboob Khan (TS)
  2. Bhavesh Dangariya (MP)
  3. Mohamed Arbaz (TS)
  4. Umer (JK)

Male: Featherweight:

  1. Kaushik Sai Kumar (TN)
  2. Rajesh Pujari (OD)
  3. Ram Mohan (HR)
  4. Nitesh Kumar (CH)

Male: Heavyweight:

  1. Hassan Hashmi (UP)
  2. Mohit Aggarwal (CG)
  3. Prudyot Roy (UP)

Male: Light Heavyweight:

  1. Tashi Wangchu (AR)
  2. Adarsh S (KA)
  3. Nagendra Singh (UP)
  4. Sachin Gurjar (MP)

Male: Lightweight

  1. Rahul Thapa (HR)
  2. Rishab (MP)
  3. Glen Fenando (TN)
  4. Eshu Sharma (UK)

Male: Middleweight:

  1. Anurag Singh (UK)
  2. Uday Pratap Singh (UK)
  3. Nitiraj Singh Chouhan (MP)
  4. Paramveer Singh (CH)

Male: Strawweight:

  1. Shabarish A (TN)
  2. Mohd Abdul (TS)
  3. Adarsh Barot (GJ)
  4. Ishan Kumar (CG)

Male: Super Heavyweight

  1. Yogesh Jadhav (MH)
  2. Raktim Singha (WB)

Male: Welterweight

  1. Zarmawia (MZ)
  2. Owais Yaqoob (JK)
  3. Siddant Singh (DL)
  4. Gursewak (CH)

Please provide a link back to the page if you are using any content from this article. Also, let us know your thoughts on the winners in the comment section of the article below.

You can download our mobile app available on the Google Playstore and the App Store for all the latest news and updates from the Combat Sports World


Please login to leave a comment


TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout UsContact Us
2024 All Rights Reserved © LockerRoom Network