LockerRoom Logo

Warrior’s Dream Series 4 Results: Manthan Rane wins main event against Arun Bist

LockerRoom Team
28 March 2023

Warrior’s Dream Series 4 happened on 25 and 26 March 2023 in Navi Mumbai. The event was headlined by the showdown between Manthan Rane and Arun Bist and the fight delivered big time.

The fight went the complete distance and was filled with interesting exchanges. Manthan almost won in the first round itself via a head kick only to see Arun returning with newfound aggression. The fight also saw plenty of reversals before the judges announced Manthan as the winner via a unanimous decision.

In the co-main event, Raj Madhesiya stopped Karan Chauhan in the first round. Raj caught Karan with a huge punch during one of the sequences and followed this up with a flurry of punches to finish the fight and get a win.

Fahad Khan produced a dominant performance against Ajay Kant Payal and went home with a stoppage win via ground and pound. Prathamesh Deshpande had a quick finish against Sujit Gund who suffered an injury in the first round.

Santosh Bagh made quick work of Bam Bam Thounaojam as he secured a submission in the first round. As for the tournament, Chandiran Thirubala, Harsh Pandya, Suyash Jadhav, Sarthik Hegde and Dhruv Shirodkar went home with the wins.

Chandiran got the better of Manoj Ramjali when Harsh Pandya got a win against Zubair Mohammed. Suyash Jadhav outclassed Sayed Mohammed to win the finals. Sarthik Hegde, meanwhile, secured a win over Akash Chawhan. Dhruv Shirodkar defeated Vikas Gupta in the final as well.

Elsewhere, Vidya Nair and Nayan Mandlik got wins on their respective MMA bouts when Parashmoni Deori submitted Angel Patil in a submission grappling contest. Sagar Kashyap also had a strong showing on the main card as he defeated Mahesh Lad. You can see the results from the main card below.

Warrior’s Dream Series 4 Main Card results:

  • Ayman Shaikh def. Mahesh Jadhav
  • Mangesh Sapte def. Chaitanya Dive
  • Nayan Mandlik def. Aisha Shaikh
  • Vidya Nair def. Arya Sonawane
  • Parashmoni Deori def. Angel Patil
  • Sagar Kashyap def. Mahesh Lad
  • Santosh Bag def. Bam Bam Thounaojam
  • Sarthik Hegde def. Akash Chawhan
  • Prathamesh Deshpande def. Sujit Gund
  • Dhruv Shirodkar def. Vikas Gupta
  • Harsh Pandya vs. Zubair Mohamed
  • Suyash Jadhav def. Sayed Mohammed
  • Fahad Khan def. Ajay Kant Payal
  • Raj Madhesiya def. Karan Chauhan
  • Manthan Rane def. Arun Bist

What are your thoughts on the event? Let us know in the comments below.


Please login to leave a comment


TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout UsContact Us
2024 All Rights Reserved © LockerRoom Network