LockerRoom Logo

Puja Tomar Fight Time and Channel: Everything you need to know

LockerRoom Team
08 June 2024

Puja Tomar is set to make history on Saturday, June 8, as she becomes the first Indian woman to fight in the UFC. She will be featured in the opening bout of UFC Louisville 2024: Cannonier vs. Imavov.

The Indian who signed her contract with the UFC in October 2023, will make her debut at the KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Kentucky, against Brazil's Rayanne dos Santos. This event marks a significant milestone for Indian MMA, following the footsteps of Anshul Jubli and Bharat Kandare, who have previously represented India in the UFC. Here is how you can watch her fight. 

Puja Tomar Fight Details:

  • Event: UFC Louisville 2024: Cannonier vs. Imavov
  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2024
  • Venue: KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, Kentucky
  • Opponent: Rayanne dos Santos (Brazil)

Puja Tomar Fight Time:

  • Local Time (ET): 5 PM ET / 2 PM PT, Saturday, June 8
  • Global Time (GMT): 9 PM GMT, Saturday, June 8
  • India Time (IST): 2:30 AM IST, Sunday, June 9

How to Watch Puja Tomar's UFC Debut in India:

  • Channels:
    • Sony Sports Ten 2 SD & HD
    • Sony Sports Ten 3 SD & HD (Hindi)
    • Sony Sports Ten 4 SD & HD (Tamil & Telugu)
  • Live Stream: SonyLIV

Puja Tomar's debut is highly anticipated, and it represents a breakthrough moment for female fighters from India in the world of mixed martial arts. 

Don't miss this historic event as Tomar steps into the Octagon for the first time and looks to make her mark on the global stage.

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please login to leave a comment

0 Comments

TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout UsContact Us
2024 All Rights Reserved © LockerRoom Network