LockerRoom Logo

PCFL 10: Four-Man Tournament announced for PCFL Lightweight Title

LockerRoom Team
04 May 2021

Pro Combat Fight League has announced a four-man tournament for PCFL 10 which is scheduled to happen in Mid-June.

Mohit Arya, Suraj Bahadur, Roopak, and Mandip Rana will be the fighters competing in the tournament for the title. Suraj will be going up against Mohit in the opener when Roopak will face Mandip in an India vs. Nepal fight.

Both Mohit and Suraj had secured wins in their last outing in the PCFL with Mohit defeating Vikas Dahiya when Suraj got a DQ win over Taher. Mandip had also won in his last fight in PCFL when he submitted Sony Soman Krishna in the first round.

The winners of the respective fights will fight each other in the final of the tournament for the PCFL Lightweight title. You can see the matchups below.

  • Suraj Bahadur vs. Mohit Arya
  • Roopak vs. Mandip Rana

The date and the remaining fights for the event are expected to be announced soon. PCFL will also be hosting a multiple sport festival on 19 June 2021 in Haryana with competitions across K1-Kickboxing, Boxing, and Submission Wrestling being held alongside MMA. The news was shared by Indian fighters Pankaj Khanna and Zeba Bano who are the founders of PCFL. What are your thoughts on the fight? Let us know in the comment section below.

You can download our mobile app available on the Google Playstore and the App Store for all the latest news and updates from the Combat Sports World


Please login to leave a comment


TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout UsContact Us
2024 All Rights Reserved © LockerRoom Network