Indian MMA

Indian Combat League: Here are the complete results from the event

Indian Combat League happened this past weekend in Noida and had a long list of exciting fights. The event was organized by RK Bharat, who is the CEO of the Indian Combat League, and was supervised by the All India Mixed Martial Arts Association (AIMMAA) and GAMMAF.

One of the highlights of the event proved to be the Slam knockout finish from Sachin Bisht who stopped Aditya Singh in just six seconds. Sahil Boora submitted Mir Wais of Afghanistan in his bout when Harjeet Kumar also got a win in the Flyweight opener.

In the Women’s fights, Sharda, Namrata, and Yachika went home with victories from their respective bouts. You can see the complete results from the event below.

Indian Combat League Results:

  • Sharda Thakur def. Kalpana Tiwari via Submission
  • Namrata Yadav def. Anupriya Anand via Submission
  • Yachika Lakra def. Poonam via TKO
  • Harjeet Kumar def. Sameer Khan via Submission
  • Tarun def. Vamshi via KO
  • Nikhil Prajapati def. Sagar Mishra via Submission
  • Arun K Sahani def. Abdul M Haque via Submission
  • Keshav Kumar def. MD Afroj via Submission
  • Sachin Bisht def. Aditya Singh via TKO
  • Sahil Boora def. Mir Wais via Submission
  • Shariq Khan def. Harmanpreet via TKO
  • Ritik Singh won via walkover
  • Aditya def. Mohd. Shikar via TKO
  • Raiyan Hussain def. Abhishek Rana via TKO
  • Gaurav Khilado def. Mohit Gawari via TKO
  • Raunak Kathpaiya def. Yatharth Lalwani via TKO
  • Sameer Dhiman def. N Seshai via TKO
  • Achinto won via walkover
  • Dilip Singh def. Sandeep Pandey via Decision
  • Arbaj Khan def. Anurag Sharma via TKO
  • Madan Kumar def. Vickey Sharma via Decision

What are your thoughts on the event? Let us know in the comment section of the article below.

You can download our mobile app available on the Google Playstore and the App Store for all the latest news and updates from the Combat Sports World