LockerRoom Logo

Hero Fight Night 4 Results: Sahil Rana submits Dipesh Rasal in the main event

LockerRoom Team
06 February 2021

Hero MMA rolled out Hero Fight Night 4 from Nashik on February 6, 2021, and saw Sahil Rana picking up a quick submission victory in the main event against Dipesh Rasal.

Sahil, who has been on an impressive run lately, improved his professional record to 4-0 with the win and interestingly, also had an undefeated run in his amateur career. Securing a win over an experienced name like Dipesh Rasal is bound to be a huge boost for his resume which is already impressive considering his undefeated run and multiple wins in grappling tournaments including ADCC India.

Elsewhere, in the co-main event, Shashikant Singh got the better of Pratyush Sharma and added a unanimous decision victory to his record. Also on the winning column was Raj Viperdae who defeated Sumit Jadhav with a triangle choke in the first round. Pradeep Hooda and Tejaswini Nandedkar also got first-round stoppages in their respective bouts.

Edukondal Rao got a win over hometown favorite Sultan Kokni at the event by securing a second-round submission. Aarti Khatri made an impressive return to the cage as well with a first-round finish. You can see the complete results from the event below.

Hero Fight Night 4 Main Card Results:

  • Sahil Rana def. Dipesh Rasal via first-round submission
  • Shashikant Singh def. Pratyush Sharma via unanimous decision
  • Raj def. Sumit Jadhav via first-round submission
  • Pradeep Hooda def. Sohail via first-round submission
  • Tejaswini Nandedkar def. Sneha Nagar via first-round TKO
  • Edukondal Rao def. Sultan Kokni via second-round submission
  • Vaibhav def. Rohit Sherawat
  • Vaibhav Mistry def. Ketan Kharde via first-round submission
  • Mazhar Khan def. Sumit via first-round TKO
  • Mohammed def. Ankit Panchal via second-round TKO
  • Arun Bisht def. Rahul via first-round submission
  • Apratim def. Rajesh via first-round TKO
  • Arbaaz Shaikh def. Santhosh Bag via first-round TKO
  • Sagar def. Shivam Kumar
  • Aarti Khatri def. Minal Rana via first-round TKO

Hero Fight Night 4 Preliminary Results:

  • Ravi Saw def. Ashok Dhindal via first-round TKO
  • Pankaj Pawar def. Shivam via first-round TKO
  • Umesh Yadav def. Varun Yadav via stoppage
  • Vaibhav Patil def. Gaurav Singh via first-round TKO
  • Rohit Deskhmukh def. Neeraj Kumar via Unanimous Decision
  • Mamta Sharma def. Sangeeta via first-round TKO
  • Ali Mansoor Jafri def. Niraj Waval via Unanimous decision
  • Kishan Thapa def. Ayush Bankar via first-round TKO
  • Anurag Parihar def. Ram via second-round RNC
  • Sartaj def. Nikhil via first-round submission
  • Kamran Shaikh def. Rudra Bhatt via second-round TKO
  • Kesha Modi def. Hasina Shaikh via unanimous decision
  • Mayur Patel def. Rudra Chauhan via second-round KO
  • Sanjay Yadav def. Ravit via first-round stoppage
  • Prashik Baviskar def. Parth via first-round TKO
  • Sarita Rathod def. Drashti Panchal via first-round submission
  • Akshada Lokhande def. Pallavi via first-round TKO
  • Utpal Changmai def. Indrajeet via third-round TKO
  • Arnav def. Pratap Chavan via first-round submission
  • Yashpal def. Dipansha Kumar via first-round TKO
  • Pankaj def. Akash via unanimous decision
  • Anurag def. Vivek Nair via second-round TKO
  • Mamta Sharma def. Neha Nimbole via first-round TKO
  • Yash Patil def. Vikas Gupta via first-round submission
  • Neeraj Kumar def. Dattatray via first-round TKO
  • Mangesh Sapte def. Narayan via third-round submission

Let us know your thoughts about the event in the comment section below.

You can download our mobile app available on the Google Playstore and the App Store for all the latest news and updates from the Combat Sports World


Please login to leave a comment


TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout UsContact Us
2024 All Rights Reserved © LockerRoom Network