LockerRoom Logo

UFC 303 India Time, Fight Card and Preview

LockerRoom Team
Calendar Icon29 June 2024

The stage is set for UFC 303 as Alex Pereira defends his light heavyweight title against Jiří Procházka in a highly anticipated rematch from UFC 295. Pereira, known as "Poatan," has dominated with a 7-1 record in the UFC, claiming titles in both middleweight and light heavyweight divisions. Their first bout saw Pereira triumph, but Procházka's dynamic style promises an intriguing challenge.

Featherweight stars Brian Ortega and Diego Lopes clash in a co-main event showdown. Ortega returns after a shoulder injury hiatus, facing Lopes, who has risen in ranks with impressive victories.

UFC 303 Timings: 

  • Early Preliminary Card: Begins at 6 PM ET / 3 PM PT / 10 PM GMT on Saturday, June 29 (3:30 AM IST on Sunday, June 30).
  • Preliminary Card: Starts at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT / 12 AM GMT on Saturday, June 29 (5:30 AM IST on Sunday, June 30).
  • Main Card: Kicks off at 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT / 2 AM GMT on Saturday, June 29 (7:30 AM IST on Sunday, June 30).

How to Watch UFC 303 in India | UFC 303 India time 

Catch the LIVE action of UFC 303: Pereira vs. Prochazka 2 main card on Sony Sports Ten 2 (English), Sony Sports Ten 3 (Hindi), and Sony Sports Ten 4 (Tamil & Telugu) channels starting from 7:30 AM IST on June 30. Indian fans can also stream the main card on Sony LIV for a front-row experience.

UFC 303 Fight Card: 

Location: T-Mobile Arena — Las Vegas, Nevada

  • Main Event: Alex Pereira vs Jiří Procházka
  • Brian Ortega vs Diego Lopes
  • Anthony Smith vs Roman Dolidze
  • Mayra Bueno Silva vs Macy Chiasson
  • Ian Machado Garry vs Michael Page

Prelim Matches:

  • Joe Pyfer vs Marc-Andre Barriault
  • Cub Swanson vs Andre Fili
  • Charles Jourdain vs Jean Silva
  • Payton Talbott vs Yanis Ghemmouri
  • Michelle Waterson-Gomez vs Gillian Robertson
  • Andrei Arlovski vs Martin Buday
  • Rei Tsuruya vs Carlos Hernandez
  • Ricky Simon vs Vinicius Oliveira

What are your predictions? Let us know in the comments below. 

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please login to leave a comment

0 Comments

TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout UsContact Us
2024 All Rights Reserved © LockerRoom Network