LockerRoom Logo

How to watch UFC 287? UFC 287 Stream links and details

LockerRoom Team
06 April 2023

UFC 287 happens this weekend. After one of the most memorable middleweight title bouts in UFC history, Alex Pereira and Israel Adesanya will square off again in the main event of UFC 287 on April 8, with Pereira vowing to end the feud once and for all, and Adesanya looking to reclaim the crown and equal the score.

The long-awaited return of Jorge Masvidal in the co-main event pits him against number five ranked welterweight challenger Gilbert Burns, who is coming off a massive win over Neil Magny in Rio de Janeiro.

Pereira and Adesanya have long been on a collision course in the sport of mixed martial arts, and after Brazil's Pereira raced out to three impressive wins in the Octagon, he was matched up with Adesanya, one of the UFC's most dominant titleholders, in the main event of UFC 281 last November in Madison Square Garden.

The pair fought in a war of nerves for four rounds, thrilling the maximum crowd, but in the fifth, Pereira scored a come-from-behind stoppage at 2:01 of the round to win the middleweight title.

Here is how you can watch UFC 287

UFC 287 Stream Link

The UFC 287: Pereira vs Adesanya 2 Early Prelims kick off Saturday, April at 6pm ET / 3pm PT in the United States on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass. The Prelims air at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on ESPN and ESPN+ and the Main Card will air exclusively on ESPN+ in the U.S. at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. You can clink on the links highlighted for the stream. 

How to watch UFC 287 in United States

  • Main Card: 10pm ET / 7pm PT on ESPN+
  • Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT on ESPN
  • Early Prelims: 6pm ET / 3pm PT on UFC FIGHT PASS

How to watch UFC 287 in Canada

  • Main Card: 10pm ET / 7pm PT on BELL, Rogers, Shaw, SaskTel,  Videotron,  Telus,  Eastlink, UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass, and YouTube
  • Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT on TSN and RDS
  • Early Prelims: 6pm ET / 3pm PT on UFC FIGHT PASS

How to watch UFC 287 in UK and Ireland

  • Main Card: 3am GMT (Sunday) on BT Sport
  • Prelims: 1am GMT (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and BT Sport
  • Early Prelims: 11pm GMT (Saturday) on UFC FIGHT PASS

How to watch UFC 287 in Australia?

  • Main Card via PPV: 12pm AEST / 10am AWST (Sunday) on Main Event on Foxtel, Main Event on Kayo, Fetch TV and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass
  • Prelims: 10am AEST / 8am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and ESPN
  • Early Prelims: 8am AEST / 6am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS

How to watch UFC 287 in India

  • Main Card: 7:30am IST (Sunday) on Sony TEN 1, Sony TEN 2, Sony TEN 3 and Sony LIV

ALSO READ | UFC 287 India Time, Fight Card and Preview

What are your predictions for the event? Let us know in the comments below.

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please login to leave a comment

0 Comments

TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout UsContact Us
2024 All Rights Reserved © LockerRoom Network