LockerRoom Logo

Leverage X: Here is the updated bracket for the event

LockerRoom Team
Calendar Icon11 April 2021

The Leverage Fight Night team has revealed the updated bracket for Leverage X which is scheduled to happen on 1 May 2021 in Delhi, India.

As we reported earlier, Indian MMA star Kantharaj Agasa was ruled out of the tournament after testing positive for COVID-19. Now, Ateet Kelvin Gupta has also been ruled out of the tournament due to undisclosed reasons.

Lenin Prakash, who holds a wealth of experience in the Amateur MMA circuit will be replacing Kantharaj Agasa in the tournament and will be representing Combat Kinetics in the tournament. Sunny Khatri, currently training out of Warrior’s COVE MMA will serve as a replacement for Ateet Kelvin Gupta.

Sunny Khatri will be going up against Abhimanyu Chadha in the opening round when Lenin Prakash will lock horns with Higio Tarak. Navdeep Agarwal, who was initially scheduled to fight Kantharaj Agasa, will now battle Rajeev Jha from Crosstrain Fight Club.

Ateet’s initial opponent Shaun Loyal will go up against Gajendra Kharatmol of Fit and Fight club.

The brackets have been rearranged owing to the changes and you can see the updated brackets below.

Leverage X: Full Bracket for Round 1

  • Aman Gussain vs. James Benjamin
  • Dipesh Rasal vs. Debayan Sinha
  • Susovan Ghosh vs. Nobojit Dey
  • Rajeev Jha vs. Navdeep Agarwal
  • Shaun Loyal vs. Gajendra Kharatmol
  • Abhimanyu vs. Sunny Khatri
  • Rahul Thapa vs. Aditya Saha
  • Higio Tarak vs. Lenin Prakash

Let us know your predictions for the event in the comment section of the article below.

You can download our mobile app available on the Google Playstore and the App Store for all the latest news and updates from the Combat Sports World


Please login to leave a comment


TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout UsContact Us
2024 All Rights Reserved © LockerRoom Network