LockerRoom Logo

Social Knockout 3: How to Watch and Event Time Details

LockerRoom Team
Calendar Icon06 July 2024

The full lineup for Social Knockout 3 in Dubai has been announced, featuring former UFC title contender Darren Till in the co-main event, marking his return to action after nearly two years.

Till's inclusion came after a rescheduling due to Jake Paul's fight with Mike Tyson being delayed, with Uriah Hall stepping in to face Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. in July. Jake Paul will now square off against BKFC star Mike Perry.

ALSO READ | WATCH: Henry Cejudo calls for 2 on 1 fight with Hasbulla and Abdu Rozik

Darren Till will now face off against MMA fighter Moh Mutie (2-2-1) in an event featuring a heavy presence of social media influencers.

The main event will pit Shero against Mo Vlogs in a title bout, and popular influencer boxer Salt Papi will make his return against Dawood Savage.

Social Knockout 3 Event Details:

  • Date: July 6, 2024
  • Venue: Coca-Cola Arena, Dubai
  • Time: The event starts at 6 PM local time in Dubai (2 PM GMT).

Global Timings:

  • United States:
    • Eastern Time (ET): 10 AM
    • Pacific Time (PT): 7 AM
  • United Kingdom:
    • British Summer Time (BST): 3 PM
  • India:
    • Indian Standard Time (IST): 7:30 PM
  • Brazil:
    • Brasília Time (BRT): 11 AM

How to Watch: The entire event will be broadcast live on Ex-Sports.tv for $9.99. For viewers in various time zones, Abdu Rozik’s fight is expected to start around 9 PM UK time. However, this timing could vary. The card consists of 15 fights, with Rozik's bout scheduled as the third last fight of the evening.

Full Card for Social Knockout 3:

  • Main Event: Shero vs. Mo Vlogs
  • Darren Till vs. Moh Mutie
  • Erali Boykobilov vs. Abdu Rozik
  • Salt Papi vs. Dawood Savage
  • Hamad Zai vs. Adam Eddine
  • Adnan Sultan vs. Fox the G
  • Nikita Ionin vs. Farren Tyson
  • Gio Basurto vs. Tamara Barber Bee
  • Botvinkov vs. Jake Purdy
  • Michael Noku vs. El Gwapito
  • Meziadi vs. Aminov
  • Issa vs. Ally
  • V Bharany vs. Komsan
  • Boyi Ajay vs. Tony Curtis

Watching Abdu Rozik's Fight:

Abdu Rozik's fight can be streamed via the EX Sports app, which offers an all-in-one mobile gaming and live content experience. Users can sign up for the app to watch the fights for free.

Fans around the globe are encouraged to tune in to witness the action live from Dubai on July 6th.

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please login to leave a comment

0 Comments

TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout UsContact Us
2024 All Rights Reserved © LockerRoom Network