LockerRoom Logo

UFC 262 Preview ft. Indian MMA Fighter Balakrishna Patange, UFC 262 India Time

LockerRoom Team
13 May 2021

UFC 262 will witness the crowning of a new UFC Champion. For the first time in three years, a new UFC lightweight champion will be crowned as No. 3 ranked contender Charles Oliveira and No. 4 Michael Chandler vie for the vacant belt.

Below is the preview for the show featuring Indian MMA fighter Balakrishna Patange who is a multiple-time national MMA champion. He has also represented India at the IMMAF World Championship and is also the UFC Commentator for SONY.

Below is the Time Code for easy viewing:

  • 00:24 – UFC 262 India Time
  • 01:45 – Rogerio Bontorin vs. Matt Schnell
  • 08:56 – Shane Burgos vs. Edson Barboza
  • 14:24 – Katlyn Chookagian vs. Viviane Araujo
  • 21:42 – Tony Ferguson vs. Beneil Dariush
  • 31:54 –Charles Oliveira vs. Michael Chandler
  • 41:53 – Fight to watchout for

How to watch UFC 262 in India | UFC 262 India Time | UFC 262 India Timing

UFC 262 featuring Michael Chandler and Charles Oliviera will be live in India on Sunday, 16 May 2021 from 7:30 AM IST on SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 3 and SONY LIV.

How to watch UFC 262 in the US | UFC 262 US Time | UFC 262 US Timing

UFC 262: OLIVEIRA vs. CHANDLER will take place Saturday, May 15 at Toyota Center in Houston, Texas. All bouts will be streamed on ESPN+ in English and Spanish. The early prelims begin at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass. The prelims will be distributed on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. The UFC 262 main card will stream exclusively on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

UFC 262 Fight Card:

  • Charles Oliveira vs. Michael Chandler
  • Tony Ferguson vs. Beneil Dariush
  • Katlyn Chookagian vs. Viviane Araujo
  • Shane Burgos vs. Edson Barboza
  • Rogerio Bontorin vs. Matt Schnell

UFC 262 Prelims:

  • Ronaldo Souza vs. André Muniz
  • Lando Vannata vs. Mike Grundy
  • Andrea Lee vs. Antonina Shevchenko                  
  • Jordan Wright vs. Jamie Pickett
  • Gina Mazany vs. Priscila Cachoeira                    
  • Kevin Aguilar vs. Tucker Lutz                               
  • Christos Giagos vs. Sean Soriano

What are your predictions for the event? Let us know in the comment section of the article below.

You can download our mobile app available on the Google Playstore and the App Store for all the latest news and updates from Indian MMA, UFC, ONE Championship, BRAVE CF, and much more 


Please login to leave a comment


TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout UsContact Us
2024 All Rights Reserved © LockerRoom Network