LockerRoom Logo

ONE Warrior Series 10 Full Fight Card Revealed by ONE Championship

LockerRoom Team
15 February 2020

Rich Franklin’s ONE Warrior Series will return this weekend with ONE Warrior Series 10. The event will take place in Singapore on February 19, 2020. The card will feature fighters from all over the world and will be headlined by the showdown between Byung Hee Lim of South Korea and Keiran Joblin of New Zealand.

Egyptian standout Ahmed Faress will be in action on the card as well when he fights Northern Ireland’s Alan Philpott. India will be represented well as Susovan Ghosh, Manthan Rane and Rana Rudra Pratap Singh will be in action against Adib Suleiman, Joey Baylon and Seung Hyun Cho respectively.

The card is also stacked with some promising Japanese names and also has plenty of fighters fighting out of Fairtex Fight Team including Anita Karim, who had made news earlier for being the first WMMA fighter to fight out of Pakistan.

You can see the complete fight card for ONE Warrior Series 10 below.

  • Byung Hee Lim (South Korea) vs. Keiran Joblin (New Zealand)
  • Alan Philpott (Northern Ireland) vs. Ahmed Faress (Egypt)
  • Min Hyuk Lee (South Korea) vs. Ryuji Kudo (Japan)
  • Sasha Moisa (Ukraine) vs. Shahzib Rindh (Pakistan)
  • Mehdi Bagheri (Iran) vs. Koji Shikuwa (Japan)
  • Michael Walker (United States) vs. Kanta Motoyama (Japan)
  • Daniel Van Heerden (South Africa) vs. Arash Fairtex Mardani (Iran)
  • Marc Grayson (Australia) vs. Rick Alchin (Australia)
  • Adib Sulaiman (Brunei) vs. Susovan Ghosh (India)
  • Marie Ruumet (Estonia) vs. Anita Fairtex Karim (Pakistan)
  • Myung Gu Kim (South Korea) vs. James Fairtex Bishop (New Zealand)
  • Joey Baylon (New Zealand) vs. Manthan Rane (India)
  • Peter Danesoe (Thailand) vs. Irfan Ahmed (Pakistan)
  • Sansit Janhom (Thailand) vs. Sammah Chandran (Malaysia)
  • Seung Hyun Cho (South Korea) vs. Rana Rudra Pratap Singh (India)

ALSO READ: ONE Warrior Series Try-outs in Osaka: Here are the Details


Please login to leave a comment


TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout UsContact Us
2024 All Rights Reserved © LockerRoom Network