LockerRoom Logo

Devil’s Octagon Season 1: Here is the list of winners from the event

LockerRoom Team
10 June 2022

Devil’s Octagon Series 1 happened in Delhi on 28 May 2022 and hosted some exciting fights. The event, which had Xpeed Boxing as the Title sponsor, was hosted by Chronicle Sports and was sanctioned by All India Mixed Martial Arts Association (AIMMAA).

The event was also supported by Fortis, One Dojo, and VaiNot. The event was streamed on the LockerRoom India YouTube channel on June 5, 2022.

Paramjeet of Sanshikan MMA took home the win in the Featherweight bracket when Akash of Indian Top Team emerged victorious in the Bantamweight category. Chavvi of Spartans Gym emerged victorious in the lone Female bout on the card when it was a solid outing for Knockout Club as Prithvi won the Lightweight category and Sanjeev won the Strawweight category.

Vikshit and Nitin won the Cruiserweight and Super Middleweight categories respectively. You can rewatch the complete action from the event below.

You can also see the list of winners in each bracket below.

Devil’s Octagon Season 1 Winners

  • Featherweight Winner - Paramjeet from Sanshinkan MMA Fitzone
  • Bantamweight Winner - Akash from the Indian Top Team
  • Lightweight Winner - Prithvi from Knockout
  • Strawweight Winner - Sanjeev from Knockout
  • Cruiserweight Winner - Vikshit from AJ Fitness
  • Super middleweight Winner - Nitin from Delhi Combat Club
  • Strawweight Female Winner - Chavvi from Spartans gym

What are your thoughts on the event? Let us know your thoughts in the comment section of the article below.


Please login to leave a comment


TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout UsContact Us
2024 All Rights Reserved © LockerRoom Network