LockerRoom Logo

AIMMAF National MMA championship 2019: Here are the National Champions

LockerRoom Team
27 November 2019

The 2019 edition of All India Mixed Martial Arts Federation (AIMMAF) National Championship went down in Mumbai last week and produced some exciting fights as usual.

The event marked the extension of AIMMAF’s long standing relationship with IHFF and was powered by Technogym as well. Fighters from all over the nation competed at the event which crowned National Champions in 11 weight classes.

Maharashtra proved to be the biggest winning state from the event as they managed to win six out of the 11 gold medals which were up for grabs. Fighters from Tamil Nadu, Goa, Ladak, Haryana and AP also had a good showing at the event.

Below is the complete list of National Champions from the 2019 edition of the event.

  • Strawweight: Sumith Jadav (MH)
  • Flyweight: Shoaib Khan (GOA)
  • Bantamweight: Aquib Javid ( Ladak)
  • Featherweight: Avinash Pandey (MH)
  • Lightweight: Rahul thapa (HR)
  • Welterweight: Mohd: Fahim Abrar (MH)
  • Middleweight: Nikhil Gogi (AP)
  • Lightheavyweight: Vaibhav Mistry (MH)
  • Heavyweight: Mokesh Shanker (TN)
  • Female Bantamweight: Kishan Sharma (MH)
  • Female Flyweight: Nayana Dinesh  (MH)

ALSO READ: BodyForce FC: Navdeep Aggarwal takes the main event, complete results


Please login to leave a comment


TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout UsContact Us
2024 All Rights Reserved © LockerRoom Network